top of page

775 Liudmila 26


Age: 26

City: Zenkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 165

Weight: 50 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: grey-green

Hair Color: brown

Religion: Christian

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 26-36

Occupation: teacher of English

Language: English fluent , Turkish- basic

Drinking: Yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: Bachelors Degree Zodiac sign: Pisces

More about lady:


Description:

I am an understanding and non-confrontational person, always open to compromise and eager to try new things. I have a multifaceted personality; I'm far from boring, and at times, I can be very well-mannered, intelligent, reserved, calm, and occasionally, a bit shy.


I enjoy cycling with cool music in my headphones, relish the sea and sunbathing, and take pleasure in cooking delicious meals to delight my loved ones. I have a passion for visiting exhibitions, galleries, festivals, cinema, theater, and concerts.


My life is a journey of continuous growth. Each day, I engage in various webinars, courses, and videos, and I devour articles on diverse topics, ranging from nutrition to psychology. I find inspiration in almost everything, from Pinterest images to various life situations. Nature, travel, movies, music, art, and people all inspire me. I take joy in inspiring others through my example and my personality in general.


For me, family embodies support, care, and unconditional love. In a relationship, we should strive to be better, not endure suffering or degradation.


Description of ideal partner:


I'm searching for a responsible and serious man, someone who won't engage in lengthy correspondence or wait for me to take the initiative for years. I value politeness, manners, and gallantry; I expect a man to open doors, show courtesy, and attend to my needs, whether it's a chilly day or a hot one. I find it unacceptable when a man disappears without notice, even for just a day. It's crucial that a man keeps his promises, as I judge his attitude toward me based on his actions.


From a man, I anticipate stability, security, confidence in our future, care, and unwavering support. In return, I'm ready to offer affection, care, support, understanding, comfort, and the organization of various leisure activities, including travel.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.









295 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page