top of page

779 Anastasia 27


Age: 27

City: Odessa

Country: Ukraine Height: 173

Weight: 75kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 27-37

Occupation: vocalist Language: English- intermediate , Norwegian-upper intermediate

Drinking: socially

Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Capricornus

More about lady:


Description:

I am a very creative person, emotions and feelings are important to me, but I know and know how to show them when needed. If I see the goal, I see no obstacles. It doesn't matter how long it takes me, even years. I will always strive, move forward, learn, look for people. But don't sit still. Studying is very important to me. My dream since childhood was to get a cool foreign musical education and work on the stage of a large theater abroad with a whole show ballet. I am a spontaneous person, I don’t like to plan too much, I try to live here and now and make the most of this life. I am inspired by interesting, positive people and art. As far as I can remember, there has always been music in my life - this is my life. Theaters, exhibitions, museums, as well as travel are some of the important components of my life. At this stage of my life, I consciously came to the stage of creating strong relationships for marriage and family, having children.


Description of ideal partner:


I am attracted to charismatic, emotional men. And I can only be hooked by deeds. I really don't like men whose word is worthless. I'm looking for a male leader, just like me. He is a kind, caring, family man, open, not uptight, generous, sincere, sedate. I value hospitality, decency, honesty, loyalty. Ready to provide for his family, support his wife, with a stable psyche. It’s not very important for me to be next to a well-groomed, disciplined man who knows the value of money and appreciates noble, cultural work.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







137 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page