top of page

784 Anna 22


Age: 22

City: Miami

Country: USA

Height: 163

Weight: 50kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: grey-green

Hair Color: blond Religion: Atheism

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 22-32

Occupation: Art sales manager at an art gallery/Makeup artist

Language: English-fluent , Korean-upper intermediate

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aries


More about lady:


Description:

I am a well-mannered. It’s easy to communicate with me, because I respect the personal space of every person, I’m cheerful, open, with a great sense of humor, well-educated, creative person. I have a certain attention to detail. By nature, I am a calm person, generous in soul, I love to please people close to me, because seeing the happy eyes of loved ones is a wonderful moment.

I like to study the cultures of different countries, my hobby is also learning languages, at the moment I am studying Korean, and in the future I plan to study Chinese. My plans are to visit many countries and travel a lot. I love trying new foods, playing sports, and drawing. I am ready to give all of myself to this relationship if a man really values ​​me first and foremost as a woman, of course, taking into account our separate life, and not just our life together, I am ready to develop for a man in almost any direction.


Description of ideal partner:

In my dreams, next to me: a calm, kind man who knows how life works and is stable in stressful situations. With a good sense of humor, intelligent, I love men who dress well and have a sense of style despite their age, of course, well-off, well-groomed, takes care of themselves. It is important for me that he is a person you can always rely on. I want ease in relationships; in addition to everyday life, I want to travel a lot together. It is important for me that a man is generous and can provide a decent standard of living, no less than what I have myself.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes, very much.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







262 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Komentar


bottom of page