top of page

800 Svetlana 26

Updated: Dec 7, 2023


Age: 26

City: Feodosiya Country: Ukraine Height: 160 Weight: 54 kg Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: brown Religion: Atheism

Children: boy(2023) Looking for an age range: 26-36 Occupation: Permanent Makeup Master Language: English - basic

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Capricornus

More about lady:


Description:

I'm a cheerful and purposeful individual, often dubbed "the soul of the company" for my vibrant and positive nature. Sincerity is a core value for me, and I firmly believe that any challenge can be overcome with a well-thought-out plan and the desire to find a solution. Despite the physical distance, I maintain daily contact with my beloved parents and cherish warm memories of my childhood.


Currently residing in Crimea with my favorite pit bull dog and my little son, I consider myself a creator of beauty, enjoying the process of crafting beautiful things. Psychology is another area of interest for me, providing valuable insights into both self-understanding and understanding others. Traveling is a passion that continually enriches my life; I've explored over 8 countries so far and plan to expand that list. Whether it's shopping, surprising loved ones, or cooking delightful meals for my family, I find joy in these activities.


Description of ideal partner:

In a potential partner, I seek a man who possesses a clear sense of direction in life, fueled by passion for his work. Someone who cherishes and pampers his favorite woman, exhibiting qualities of faithfulness, reliability, and a cheerful disposition. A man who loves his family, children, and animals. My ideal partner values honesty, loyalty, and respect, demonstrating kindness, care, sincerity, attentiveness, and generosity. Building a relationship based on love, care, respect, and shared values and life goals is of utmost importance to me.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







99 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


bottom of page