top of page

804 Galiya 37


Age: 37

City: New York

Country: USA

Height: 173

Weight: 60kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: brown

Religion: spiritual

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 37-47

Occupation: Legal assistant Language: English fluent

Drinking: socially

Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Virgo

More about lady:


Description:

I love life very much, I am positive and open to communication and to the world. Born and raised in Ufa, Russia. Since childhood I wanted to leave Russia. I grew up in a good family, but I lacked freedom, especially freedom of thought. She graduated from university in Russia and moved to the USA, to her dream city of New York. I love NY. I feel at home here. The society is tolerant and open, which is what I missed so much in Russia. I have many goals in life, I don’t like to stand still and I don’t like routine. I change my goals periodically or change them along the way. I am very sociable and super friendly, but my close circle of friends is very narrow. I love wise people and I love different points of view. I love going to concerts in New York. Classical music, jazz, ballet, Broadway shows, etc. I like to walk in parks, I often go to Central Park and Prospect Park. I love animals and have the deepest respect for nature. I'm trying vegetarianism, I don't like red meat. I like to ride a bike, go to the gym and take yoga classes. In general, in general, I lead a very healthy lifestyle, in fact I always have. I also love seeing close friends and trying new restaurants in New York.


Description of ideal partner:

I am looking for an educated, intelligent, successful man with family values ​​who is ready for a long-term relationship and family. Appearance is important to me, but I hope you will be tall. I like men who are attentive, caring, and have good manners. I expect openness, honesty, and effort from a man. Let’s say if a man doesn’t want to have children, this is not an option for me right away. I myself can offer the same thing: care, openness, optimism and interest in learning about his world and hobbies.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







147 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page