top of page

832 Marina 37


Age: 37

City: Miami Country: USA Height: 168 Weight: 55 kg Marital status: never married Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 37-47 Occupation: A stewardess on yachts Language: English fluent Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Gemini

More about lady:


Description:

I am active, do crossfit, kitesurf. I don't drink, don't smoke. I have a mini Australian Shepherd dog, and I walk with her on the beach almost every day. I love to travel. I'm a gourmet. I'm good at different cuisines and dishes and I don't eat fast food. Another hobby I make is raw vegan desserts, gluten-free.


Description of ideal partner:


I'm looking for a reliable, successful, kind, caring, gentleman, humorous, non-smoker, non-drinker, physically active man. I would like to find a man who loves to travel, eats healthy food, and loves children and animals.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







58 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page