top of page

853 Liudmila 47


Age: 47

City: Munich Country: Germany Height: 159 Weight: 54 kg Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: green Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 47-57 Occupation: HR Language: English - basic, German- fluent

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Leo

More about lady:


Description:

I see myself as someone who doesn't neatly fit into categories of positive and negative traits. I cherish both routine and novelty, finding joy in quiet evenings at home and exciting adventures while traveling. Sports are a significant part of my life, and I enjoy both cooking and dining out. I love visiting museums and theaters, immersing myself in beautiful works of art.

I'm dedicated to growing my online business and find fulfillment in my work as a trainer in face & body concepts and nutrition. I'm eager to expand my professional skills. During my free time, I prioritize sports and relaxation, and I eagerly indulge in travel during vacations, I love sea, palm trees, books, sports, nature, and mountains. I have a passion for cooking and savoring diverse foods. I prioritize healthy eating and actively maintain my health and fitness. Proper nutrition and a healthy lifestyle is very important for me.


Description of ideal partner:

Lyudmila envisions an ideal man as an individual, recognizing that each person is unique. It's important to her that he doesn't smoke and maintains a sporty physique, preferably slim. However, the main criterion is his personal qualities. She values a caring nature, intelligence, financial independence, tenderness, and honesty. She desires for him to see her as his woman, to take pride in her

achievements, and to respect her interests. She aims to be his best friend, his little girl, and a caring wife, giving him a sense of his

strength and superiority.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page