top of page

855 Yana 36


Age: 36

City: Düsseldorf Country: Germany Height: 162 Weight: 42 kg Marital status: divorced Eyes Color: green Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: girl(2010) Looking for an age range: 36-46 Occupation: Head of private kindergartens Language: English fluent Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aries

More about lady:


Description:

I love an active lifestyle, but I also value quality rest. My leisure time is very varied, so I never get bored.

I love extraordinary actions, spontaneous trips to new places and surprises.

I am sensitive to family values ​​and traditions. I attend the School of Femininity, where girls are taught to build a strong family.

I like to cook healthy food, especially breakfasts and dinners, and I always do it with love.

By the way, I set the table beautifully and have good etiquette.

My home is always in order. I like to manage everyday life, furnish a home, design and decorate.


Description of ideal partner:

It is important to me what kind of man is next to me. I am looking for someone who is status, smart, influential and generous to me. I would like to develop with him, learn from him, set goals together and achieve them. I believe that together with my man we will conquer and conquer this world.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







104 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Komentar


bottom of page