top of page

858 Lana 45


Age: 45

City: Miami Country: USA Height: 167 Weight: 63 kg Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue Hair Color: blond Religion: Christian

Children: boy(2001) Looking for an age range: 45-55 Occupation: Hair stylist Language: English basic

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Gemini

More about lady:


Description:

I love life and people, my friends, and most importantly my family. I like to inspire people and help them. I love the sun and the ocean, they give strength and inspire.

I'm cheerful, kind, smart, wise, educated, purposeful, creative, esthete, gourmet in food and life, I love quality. I love my family, it consists of: son, mother and son’s fiancee. There are also relatives who live in Russia. I like to dream and realize my dreams, and then come up with new ones. I dream of opening my own art studio, practicing art; I studied at an art school as a child.


Description of ideal partner:

I want my husband to be my best friend, with whom I will have a lot in common.

Family for me is teamwork, where both are ready to compromise and negotiate. I will gladly take care of my husband, inspire him and sincerely admire him. After all, my husband will be the best and only.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







72 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

留言


bottom of page