top of page

860 Inna 42

Updated: Mar 4


Age: 42

City: Saarbruchen Country: Germany Height: 167 Weight: 55 kg Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: brown Hair Color: brown Religion: Christian

Children: girl (2015) Looking for an age range: 42-52 Occupation: entrepreneur, realtor Language: English - pre intermadiate

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

More about lady:


Description:

I see myself as a romantic, gentle, and kind-hearted person. Family traditions are really important to me. I enjoy breath-work practices, yoga, and exploring Daoist traditions. I like self-improvement and reading, watching movies,

traveling. Creating a cozy home environment is one of my favorite pastimes. I find inspiration in self-care, maintaining a balanced diet, getting enough rest, and staying active with women's gymnastics. Sports and spiritual growth are

significant to me. I manage my own small business.


Description of ideal partner:

I dream of meeting a man who shares similar life goals and interests. In relationships, I place a high value on respect, love, trust, and effective

communication. I'm looking for someone who is strong, successful, intelligent,generous, and entrepreneurial. I'm ready to invest myself fully in a relationship, offering love, care, and attention, and I hope for the same in return.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







138 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


bottom of page