top of page

862 Yulia 37


Age: 37

City: New York Country: USA Height: 165 Weight: 50 kg Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue Hair Color: blond Religion: no religion

Children: boy(2020) Looking for an age range: 37-47 Occupation: Founder of Fashion PR Agency Language: English - fluent, French -intermediate

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

More about lady:


Description:

I love traveling, I’m big foodie - love cooking and exploring new restaurants. Love wellness - exercise, meditation, self care and other healthy habits are a big part of my daily routine. I play tennis, practice yoga (I’m a certified yoga instructor). Like reading and studying. Growth and self improvement is a life process for me. I like art , have appreciation for fashion and good Interiror design. I play tennis, ski, started golf classes. Love animal- would ideally have my own horses and practice horse riding more often.


Description of ideal partner:

I'm looking successful, ambitious, with a strong family values and goals in life. Respectful, compassionate, appreciates human connects and ready to invest in building a strong emotional bond. Worldly - amid traveler interested in exploring the world.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







68 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page