top of page

863 Galina 35


Age: 35

City: Hamburg Country: Germany Height: 164 Weight: 56 kg Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: green Hair Color: black Religion: christian

Children: girl(2012) Looking for an age range: 35-45 Occupation: don't work at the moment Language: English - intermadiate , German- basic

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Taurus

More about lady:


Description:

I’m friendly, creative, and passionate. I believe in harmony and happiness in relationships. Family is not just about duties for me, it’s a place where I can be myself and grow. Living in different places taught me to adapt to new situations.

Nature, meditation, and solitude me, and I'm always ready to find creative solutions. My life is filled with various activities like learning languages, practicing yoga, and taking care of my child. also enjoy making videos and organizing events. I prefer fruits and healthy, non-animal-based food because health is important to me.


Description of ideal partner:

I’m looking for a responsible man who understands that women also need personal growth and support. Mutual understanding and

support are crucial to me in a relationship. I'm ready to put effort into our bond and expect the same from my partner. I value a partner who is determined, caring, and emotionally stable. A healthy home atmosphere is key to happiness.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







54 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page