top of page

870 Marina 40 VIP


Age: 40

City: Loubet Country: France Height: 170 Weight: 62 kg Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blond Hair Color: hazel Religion: Christian

Children: boy(2006) Looking for an age range: 40-50 Occupation: Children's Education Consultant Language: English intermadiate

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Capricornus


More about lady:


Description:

I love learning new things, creating comfort and beauty around me. A keen sense of beauty. I'm not a very fast person. I don't like big companies. And empty talk. But I like to delve into details and listen. I love my dog, which I found on the beach. I want to create a new family, where there will be adult children and maybe babies. But a close, respectful relationship with a man is paramount. I think that I am demanding of myself and others. I know exactly what I like and what I don't. I have a hard time dealing with discomfort. I strive for harmony and peace. The best holidays are in the mountains or sailing. I don't like theater, but I love ballet. I am an esthete, it is important for me to surround myself with beauty. I enjoy cooking for my family.


Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a tall man without bad habits. Kind, open, level-headed, able to love and care. Passionate about work and his business. I am ready to share goals and help. I would like to learn from a man. The balance between time together and personal space is important to me.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







66 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page