top of page

872 Marina 37


Age: 37

City: Lisbon Country: Portugal Height: 169 Weight: 50 kg Marital status: divorced Eyes Color: bleu Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 37-47 Occupation: Organizer and presenter of psychological trainings, singer Language: English fluent, Portuguese fluent Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aquarius

More about lady:


Description:

My hobbies are closely intertwined with my activities, and in addition, I devote time to meditation and all sorts of new experiences. It could be a trip, a new sport, a joint visit to a concert, a conceptual institution, massage training, a cinema... I am interested in a lot - and there is no limit to this :)


Description of ideal partner:

I see next to me an intelligent, practical, but also warm-hearted and empathetic man with serious intentions and a common value system for us.

Heartfelt love, mutual respect and chemistry for me are what you need to have first of all, as the basis of the foundations. The next step is the desire to build a joint future. This means one vision of the future, one value outline. My top 3 values ​​are stable, harmonious relationships, family; then – self-realization and development. In third place is creativity. I am looking for a person with whom all these bricks would line up into a stone wall of love and harmony.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







68 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page