top of page

878 Mariya 39


Age: 39

City: Ravensburg Country: Germany Height: 163 Weight: 48 kg Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 39-49 Occupation: Medicine quality control specialist, pharmacology Language: English fluent, German fluent

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Virgo

More about lady:


Description:

I am a very open and sociable person. I have been living in Germany for almost 10 years; I moved due to marriage. Before the corona, we had our own travel agency. But then I measured my activity profile. I came to Germany for the first time in 2007, receiving a scholarship. I am quite a versatile person. I can both actively relax and spend time at home with a book or handicraft.



Description of ideal partner:

I'm looking for a man who is successful, purposeful, loyal, ambitious, ambitious, who knows what he wants from life.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page