top of page

893 Inna 41


Age: 41

City: Atlanta Country: USA Height: 167 Weight: 56 kg Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: brown Religion: Christian

Children: girl(2011), girl(2016) Looking for an age range: 41-51 Occupation: Nutritionist Language: English - fluent

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Pisces

More about lady:


Description:

I am mysterious, romantic, beautiful, charming, energetic, empathetic, caring, smart and looking for a suitable partner to live this wonderful life together. I have many plans and ambitions, I love growth and learning, so only a strong man can be by my side. At the same time, family values ​​are in the foreground for me. I am a very caring woman, the same woman inside and out. I lead a healthy and active lifestyle. I invest a lot in my beauty and health and bring this to other women. I love helping people. I am raising 2 beautiful daughters. By profession, I help people be healthy and beautiful.


Description of ideal partner:

I'm looking for a charming, intelligent, sociable, open-minded, loving children, social, with a sense of humor, charisma, who has a purpose in life and a passion, leads a healthy lifestyle, knows what he wants with a sea of ​​ambitions.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







64 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page