top of page

896 Tatiana 27


Age: 27

City: Kiev Country: Ukraine Height: 171 Weight: 56 kg Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue Hair Color: fair-haired Religion: Christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 27-37 Occupation: event manager Language: English - pre intermadiate

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Virgo

More about lady:


Description:

I love to travel, discover new places, learn the culture of other peoples. I love sports, walks in the fresh air at any time of the year, I run in the mornings, skiing, wakeboarding. I study psychology and also draw.

I am a creative person who does not sit still, is easy-going . I love extreme sports.

My dream is to open new places with my beloved man, to make this world a better place, and people happier. I am for outdoor activities, in new countries I like to walk a lot, learn new places, eat delicious food.


Description of ideal partner:

For me, the following qualities are important in a partner: openness, emotional maturity, responsibility, honesty, sense of humor, generosity, respect for others, ability to communicate, empathy, common goals and dreams.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? no


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







163 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page