top of page

899 Alina 47


Age: 47

City: Houston Country: USA Height: 168 Weight: 65 kg Marital status: divorced Eyes Color: grey-blue Hair Color: brown Religion: Christian

Children: girl(1995) Looking for an age range: 47-57 Occupation: nanny Language: English basic Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Leo

More about lady:


Description:

As a woman, I know how to receive and give, I am gentle and affectionate ,I know how to show love to a man, appreciate and respect him.

I suffer a lot from loneliness, I can’t live without my beloved man, I need constant care and love.


Description of ideal partner:

In my youth I was attracted to mischievous extroverts, now I prefer an introvert. Smart, wise, with a good sense of humor, who always knows how to look after his woman, who does not provide, knows how to love, family is the main value, knows how to appreciate and respect a woman, knows how to drink! Not the center of attention in the company, professionally accomplished, generous, kind.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? no


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarii


bottom of page