top of page

901 Irina 38


Age: 38

City: Warszawa Country: Poland Height: 168 Weight: 70 kg Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: brown Religion: Christian

Children: boy(2008),boy(2010), girl(2015) Looking for an age range: 38-48 Occupation: manicure technologist Language: English - fluent, polish-fluent

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Pisces

More about lady:


Description:

I am from Ukraine and have been living in Poland for more than 2 years. I am divorced and have 3 beautiful children. I love everything beautiful, aesthetic and harmonious around me. I work in the beauty industry. I am charismatic, creative and positive. I love music, singing, cooking. I really love the sea, relaxing in nature. I am interested in yoga and self-development. I try to be happy and enjoy every moment of my life.


Description of ideal partner:

I want to see a caring, loving man next to me. With whom we will understand and love each other. My man is purposeful, charismatic and has a strong character. He keeps his promises and achieves his goals.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page