top of page

903 Diana 35


Age: 35

City: Minsk Country: Belarus Height: 168 Weight: 52 kg Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 35-45 Occupation: doctor Language: English- fluent

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Virgo

More about lady:


Description:

I love active recreation - hiking in the forest, motorcycle racing, auto racing, snowboarding, playing tennis, horse riding, as well as theaters, ballet, operas, exhibitions and of course traveling while studying the culture of a new country. I'm just an angel that not everyone will be able to meet in this life. A complete smile in the soul and joy in the heart. I know how to love, make friends, inspire. I strive for idealism and perfectionism). In people I value honesty, responsibility, attentiveness, respect and altruism. I get inspired by the beautiful - art, music, dancing, reading books. I can write short stories and poems to suit the mood and for the person. I dream of opening my own medical center to help people, opening a women’s club to raise a woman as a true queen in this world, and of course doing charity work.


Description of ideal partner:

I need an active, fast partner, with a lot of energy, who can encourage and stimulate me. For me, it is especially important to establish energy exchange in a couple: work together, travel, play sports together, be on the same wavelength and not sit still. People who are too slow can annoy me. I am wary of people who are prone to emotional and/or physical abuse. I myself don’t throw hysterics or war in relationships; I’d rather throw out my energy on joint projects with my loved one.

Love in my life is tied to authority, status, influence and money. I tend to fall in love with people who have the above and it is important to me that my other half can share my passion for luxury. I would also like my man to be a kind of teacher for me.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page