top of page

904 Leyla 21


Age: 21

City: Moscow Country: Russia Height: 169 Weight: 49 kg Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: brown Religion: Christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 21-31 Occupation: Dance teacher Language: English - basic

Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Cancer

More about lady:


Description:

"Being myself is the only freedom I have left."

She always built her life herself, without the help of others. I know how to get out of even the most difficult situations. I don't like stereotypes.

I like learning new things, I don’t understand people who sit within their boundaries and don’t want to see anything else.


Description of ideal partner:

I want to find a reliable man for a serious relationship. It is very important for me that a man is older than me, since I am more comfortable being with people older than me in age. I believe that at this age a man already has life experience, he has a clearly formed life position, he knows what he wants and what he doesn’t. He knows and understands women. This is important to me.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? No


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







67 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page