top of page

907 Liubov 36


Age: 36

City: Barcelona Country: Spain Height: 155 Weight: 52 kg Marital status: divorced Eyes Color: green-hazel Hair Color: brown Religion: Kabbalah

Children: girl(2012) Looking for an age range: 36-46 Occupation: film industry Language: English fluent , Spanish fluent, Katalonian fluent, Polish fluent , German fluent Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Pisces

More about lady:


Description:

I’m a creative person, I like to act out - to jump onto the Liceu stage and fall on Anna Netrebko’s chest. I was born in Siberia with a stubborn soul and everyone loved me because I am me.

I believe that I bring uniqueness and joy to the world.

I often visit the Liceu Theater - I fill up and enjoy opera, ballet and dance.

Plans to be happy and healthy, to maintain the fire of love for life, to live here and now.


Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet an intelligent man to create a happy family. In turn, I will make a man’s life varied and interesting. He will also provide support, advice, and show attention to the woman’s feelings. I want to have support and a reliable companion who will not judge but will help.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







59 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page