top of page

908 Valentina 45


Age: 45

City: Killarney Country: Ireland Height: 165 Weight: 45 kg Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: green Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: girl(2000) Looking for an age range: 45-55 Occupation: Real estate expert Language: English fluent

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Scorpius

More about lady:


Description:

I love esotericism, psychology, I am the host of transformation games for women. I love working with metaphorical cards and tarot cards. I also use various energy practices in my life. I love to travel and visit beautiful places. Also outdoor recreation, picnics, animals. Especially horse riding. I willingly visit cinemas and theaters, festivals. Sing karaoke, dance. I do stretching.



Description of ideal partner:

Now I am in a period when I want to enjoy life, love and be loved, travel and share evenings by the fireplace with my partner. I want to meet a reliable and faithful man to create a happy family.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page