top of page

909 Yulia 34


Age: 34

City: Miami Country: USA Height: 160 Weight: 52 kg Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: blond Religion: Christian

Children: girl (2017) Looking for an age range: 34-44 Occupation: coach, psychologist Language: English - pre intermadiate

Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aquarius

More about lady:


Description:

I love creativity, I do sports and yoga, I love dancing, singing, I love animals, walking on the beach, exploring interesting places. I love to travel and explore different cultures and places. I used to teach at school. Before moving to America, I lived in Bali. Now I want to start a family with a loving man.


Description of ideal partner:

I dream of meeting a man for the family, caring, kind, with a sense of humor, energetic, with whom I will feel calm. Who will respect, appreciate and take care of me.

So that goals and views coincide, a man who loves his job.

I want to spend time and relaxation together. Make joint plans for the future. Travel whenever possible. Give each other love and support. Spend leisure time together.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page