top of page

910 Oksana 41


Age: 41

City: Odessa Country: Ukraine Height: 158 Weight: 46 kg Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: grey-blue Hair Color: black Religion: christian

Children: girl(2004) Looking for an age range: 41-51 Occupation: fitness instructor Language: English- pre intermediate

Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Leo

More about lady:


Description:

I love beautiful places where there are fewer people and more Nature. I don’t really like to work, I like to do what I love, creativity. I listen to a lot of music and read books of my choice. It fills. As a child, she graduated from music school with a degree in piano and loved to sing and perform on stage. I miss my daughter very much, she has grown up and now she has her own life. I treat my Parents with respect and love. This is an important value for me!

In the future I would like to learn another musical instrument .


Description of ideal partner:

Thoughts -to find a person without a mask, reliable, with faith in higher powers. I want to meet a wise, intelligent person who knows what he wants, who makes contact and talks in solving problems and conflicts, caring, with family values, who knows how to maintain a sense of humor.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







55 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


bottom of page