top of page

911 Zhanna 52


Age: 52

City: Miami Country: USA Height: 174 Weight: 70 kg Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: brown Religion: no religion

Children: girl(1998), boy(2005) Looking for an age range: 52-62 Occupation: not working at the moment Language: English - fluent

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Virgo

More about lady:


Description:

Since childhood, I have been interested in various sports. Throughout my life, priorities have changed, now sports are not important for me, what is important is good health, a positive charge from exercise. I like to walk, ride a bike, do Pilates, swim in the ocean. I take maintaining my energy balance very seriously. Meditations and affirmations are already a part of my life. I love to cook, inspiration often comes spontaneously, I can suddenly see some new dish and decide to cook it. I also really like to attend exhibitions, musical evenings and various social events. Every year I attend the contemporary art exhibition in Miami ART Basel.


Description of ideal partner:

First of all, a few quotes: beloved (whom I can love), loving (who can love me), free (not in other relationships), wise (who will not change me and will respect the woman and personality in me) ... caring

Of course, the main priorities are set out, but one of the main points is the presence of chemistry and attraction.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page