top of page

912 Oksana 46


Age: 46

City: Marbella Country: Spain Height: 170 Weight: 68 kg Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: blond Religion: Christian

Children: boy(1995) Looking for an age range: 46-56 Occupation: cosmetologist Language: English - basic, Spanish-fluent

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Virgo

More about lady:


Description:

I work in a beauty salon as an esthetician. In my work, I love helping people feel confident and beautiful.

I am the only daughter in the family and my family is already small, it’s a son and a mother. I always dreamed of a big, cheerful and reliable family. I have a shelter cat at home. I love animals very much and help them as a volunteer.

I value friendship and close relationships with people. My life is full of communication and new acquaintances, which makes it exciting and interesting.


Description of ideal partner:

An ideal partner for me is caring and honest. He respects my aspirations and supports me. He is characterized by ambition and optimism. We have common interests and he knows how to find joy in simple things. Reliability and a sense of humor are important qualities that I value. Patience and willingness to work on relationships are key.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? no


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page