top of page

915 Olga 38


Age: 38

City: Barcelona Country: Spain Height: 167 Weight: 55 kg Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue Hair Color: blond Religion: Christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 38-48 Occupation: manager Language: English - fluent, Spanish-fluent

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Taurus

More about lady:


Description:

I am positive, purposeful, athletic, with a sense of humor, elegant, well-mannered, sincere, kind.

Since childhood I have been involved in dancing: folk and modern. I worked as a backup dancer for the Belarusian singer Janet, I had a lot of performances, I really love the stage. I also taught dancing for children and adults. Children participated in competitions and took prizes.

I love playing sports; I have been involved in acrobatics since childhood.

Worked in a concert agency as Pr meneger, Minsk 2013 -2015, organizing concerts of world stars.


Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet someone who is purposeful, loyal, kind, good-natured, generous, caring, positive, with a sense of humor.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







72 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page