top of page

916 Maria 38


Age: 38

City: Sardinia Country: Italy Height: 162 Weight: 70 kg Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: brown Religion: Christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 38-48 Occupation: real estate Language: English - upper intermediate, German-basic, Italian -basic

Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Capricornus

More about lady:


Description:

I travel a lot, I love to study the traditions and cultures of different peoples. In literature I prefer postmodernism. In painting - impressionism. Architecture - Baroque, Rococo. I also like to explore places with prehistoric architectural structures. Now I live in Italy. I love opera, art. An ideal day is near the sea with family and friends.


Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a man with a sense of humor, intelligence, wants to have children in the near future, gentle, kind, affectionate, caring, faithful, loves to travel, study cultures of different nations, loves the sea and relaxation

at sea, loves comfort and cleanliness, understands and accepts a woman’s need for comfort and fulfillment of basic needs in the material aspect.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page