top of page

922 Oksana 29


Age: 29

City: New York Country: USA Height: 170 Weight: 57 kg Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: green Hair Color: blond Religion: Christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 29-39 Occupation: Secretary in a medical office Language: English - fluent

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Cancer

More about lady:


Description:

I like an active lifestyle, I am fond of painting, I love cooking, I adore sunny autumn, exhibitions, rhythmic gymnastics, I love animals. I appreciate people who are straightforward and honest, ready to listen and support if necessary. I don’t like noisy companies and nightclubs; I prefer to spend my leisure time with my family or with close friends. The goal is to meet a man who would share my views on life, who would become my closest friend, adviser and father of my unborn child. Plans are to be happy and make your loved one happy.


Description of ideal partner:

I like a man with such manners as Polite, well-mannered, witty, with a good sense of humor, reliable, caring, purposeful. My chosen one should want to have a child, and love animals, and also be able to be grateful for the attention and care of his other half.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







155 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page