top of page

924 Kristina 41


Age: 41

City: Dubai Country: UAE Height: 172 Weight: 57 kg Marital status: divorced Eyes Color: blue Hair Color: blond Religion: no religion

Children: boy(2009) Looking for an age range: 41-51 Occupation: HR Business partner in a private banking Language: English fluent Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Gemini

More about lady:


Description:

I was born and raised in Uzbekistan in a Russian family. I graduated from school without C grades and also from music school. I moved to Dubai for work when I was about 22-23 years old, working in the hotel industry. She was married, divorced since 2015, excellent relationship with her ex-husband, he is actively involved in the child’s life. My son is 15 years old and lives with me. I currently work in the HR department of a large Asian bank. I love my job very much and am proud of my career. I am very purposeful, with a good sense of humor, reliable and calm. I would like to find a man to start a family.


Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a man who is ambitious, successful in his career, knows what he wants and knows how to make decisions. Kind and sensitive to the people around him, ready to start a family.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







85 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page