Alina 134

Updated: Feb 2


Age: 20

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 168

Weight: 50 kg ( 110 )

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: light-brown

Religion: christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 20-33

Occupation: Student

Language: English - speaks and understands freely

Drinking: occasionally

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Gemini





More about lady:


Description:

I am very active, purposeful and positive girl:) I have a persistent, proactive and risky nature. I study at the university and occasionally star in films, play in the theater. I love to read books, learn foreign languages, play in the theater, cook various tasty dishes and actively spend time, for example, in a gym or a skating rink, jogging, dancing.

I also travel, probably as a hobby, in my free time I can break off and go to another city, for example, to a master class, a concert or an exhibition. I love active and interesting leisure, I always try to be in a good positive mood. My dream is to jump with a parachute without an instructor:))


Description of ideal partner:

Despite my young age, I'm really looking for a serious and reliable man to create harmonious relationships! A man with an active lifestyle, a multifaceted man who understands and is interested in many areas. The initiative in a relationship is what I want from my partner, to do unrealistic actions with him, to leave for another city or country at night:)) I am ready to do something amazing for my man, to invest fully with emotions and soul for our happy future together!


I really like to smile and give people a smile. I want to see the same man next to me, who will smile every day, enjoy life, admire me and actively pursue my goals. BUT I will support him and do everything so that his success will be my success, and my success will be his!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? She prefers to live in or near the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? Yes, she wants to develop and work in my two favorite areas: journalism and acting

Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? She likes to cook, but not very often

Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? If he exchanges his feelings with other girls, rudeness, cruelty and everything else can be solved


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes, but better without children

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian