Olga 342


Age: 35

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 169

Weight: 50 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: brown

Religion: Orthodox

Children: 1

Looking for an age range: 35-52

Occupation: State employee

Language: Pre Intermediate

Drinking: socially

Smoking: no

Level education: college

Zodiac sign: Gemini



More about lady:


Description:

I'm purposeful, tolerant, witty woman. I like traveling, walking, fitness, concerts, psychology, theater, music. Actually I am big fan of theatre and often try to see new performances. Also I like movies with a sense. I like traveling, concerts, psychology, read books, fitness (especially stretching) and meet with my friends. A lot of time I spend with my son.



Description of ideal partner:

I’d like to meet tall, responsible, reliable, successful, educated, well-mannered man from 35 to 52 y.o. with family values, because this is what is the most important for me. I'm Ukrainian lady who is looking for foreigner not because I want to leave the country or things like that, but because I dream to have loving family where all of us have our own roles and all together create perfect ideal union, full of love and support to each other.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? I'm ok for both places, the most important to find a right man

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? I can work and stay at home


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? Sure


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Aggressive, greedy, lie, irresponsibility

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes






































 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian