top of page

Larisa 928


Age: 43

City: Istanbul Country: Turkey Height: 178 Weight: 78 kg Marital status: divorced Eyes Color: brown Hair Color: brown Religion: Christianity

Children: no Looking for an age range: 36-50 Occupation: health coach Language: English, Russian, Romanian , Turkish Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Taurus

More about lady:


Description:

Hello! My name is Larisa single Moldovan girl. I was born into a large family in the Orhei region, Moldova. I have four sisters and two brothers, as well as two nieces and one nephew. My two sisters and niece live in Italy, one sister lives in Belgium, my nephew lives in Romania, and my brothers and one niece remain in Moldova. My parents live in a village in Moldova and I visit them regularly.

From the age of 16 I began to live independently, and from the age of 18 I have been traveling and living abroad. I currently live in Istanbul, Türkiye, and have also lived in Italy, Spain, Malta and Ukraine.

My career started as a waitress, then I was a bartender and a fashion model, and opened a pet store and a hair salon. I speak Russian, Romanian, English and Turkish fluently. I also understand Spanish and French, but I need practice to improve them. Since 2006, I have been engaged in self-knowledge and various spiritual practices.

Now I work as a health coach, aromatherapist and massage therapist, helping women become more beautiful and happier. I am also training to be a digital numerologist coach. I love to cook delicious food from high-quality and natural products. I don’t like cleaning and ironing, but I always find a good helper around the house.

I am good at organizing events, taking into account the wishes of my friends, and I like to give and receive surprises. I quickly find a common language with people. I love spending time in nature, in a park, forest or on the seashore, as well as going to my favorite restaurant and sometimes trying street food.

I am constantly developing and learning. My plans include releasing my own massage course, starting a sorority, continuing to travel and learning about different cultures. I also want to learn how to dance bachata and twist. In the future, I dream of living by the sea, managing a boutique hotel with its own garden, and organizing retreats.

I believe that we came to this earth to enjoy life, and that a partner is needed for mutual development, sharing experiences and making each other's lives easier. Communication, openness, honesty, sincerity and respect are important to me. I am a tactile person, sensitive to smells, and it is important for me to have my own space and develop.

I have a beloved cat who has lived with me for seven years. I love animals and I think it is important that my partner loves them too. I practice yoga and self-discovery, exploring my physical body to harness my potential and feel better, lighter and more comfortable throughout my life. Sometimes not everything works out as quickly and well as I would like, but I continue to take care of myself and develop. I always believed in miracles and that I could create my own reality, and many times I received positive results.

If you are looking for a sincere relationship, support the values ​​of harmony and openness, let's get to know each other and get to know each other better.



Description of ideal partner:

I am single slavic woman who is looking for a life partner abroad. looking for an intelligent, successful, caring and generous man who loves animals and shares my values. It is important that you are emotional and sensual, energetic and passionate, and also value personal space and self-development.


It is important to me that you love children and are open to the idea of ​​adoption in the future. It is also important that you support charitable projects and strive for harmonious and sincere relationships. To be ready to go through life together, developing and supporting each other. I love yo travel and I want to find husband who loves to travel also


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? In the future I wanna live in a small town and travel


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband's country ? I have some projects that inspires me


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes, I love to cook


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Dishonesty, insincerity, and promising something and not doing it.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes






slavic girl, Ukrainian single girl, ukrainian singles, ukrainian brunet, slavic wife , ukrainian marriage agency, matchmaker kiev, matchmaker ukraine, marriage agency, matchmaking. dating agency, marriage club, dating ukrainian, belorussian woman for marriage, single girls, Ukrainain women , ukrainian women for marriage, dating service, matchmaking service, slavic girls in America, get married with slavic woman, Moldovan girl, moldovan girl for marriage, single Moldovan girl

58 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page