• saurinayuliia

Zhanna 114

Updated: Apr 28


Age: 35

City: Dnepr

Country: Ukraine

Height: 174

Weight: 62 kg ( 137 )

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: light-brown

Religion: christian

Children: girl(2010), boy(2014) Looking for an age range: 40 - 55

Occupation: Private company

Language: English elementary

Drinking: never

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Gemini





More about lady:


Description:

I am mostly calm and harmonious girl.

My main interests are yoga, volleyball, self-development, learning a foreign language, traveling. I like to learn something new, spend time actively.

The most important thing in a relationship for me is the desire to be together in sorrow and joy.

Ready to love and be loved next to a real man.


Description of ideal partner:

I dream of finding a strong, kind, courageous, responsible man who loves children.

I want a man to have similar interests and hobbies.

Loyalty, sincerity, honesty are also important for me.

I'd love to be with a man who likes to travel, and who appreciates freedom.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? it doesn't matter


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to work for pleasure


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? Yes


Does she like to cook ? Yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? No


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Treason, dishonesty in relationships, Unwillingness to be in emotional contact.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian