368 Evgeniya 35

Updated: Oct 18, 2021


Age: 35 City: Kiev Country: Ukraine Height: 167 Weight: 55 kg Marital status: Divorced Eyes Color: green Hair Color: black Religion: christian

Children: boy(2016) Looking for an age range: 35-50 Occupation: economist ecologist Language: English Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: Some college Zodiac sign: Aries


 

More about lady:


Description:


I am a cheerful and active girl, Aries by horoscope and this means that you will not be bored with me. I love the cleanliness of the house, I love to cook lunches and dinners for my family. I have strong family values. I would like to have a friendly family where trust, love and understanding are the priority.


Description of ideal partner:


I would like to build a family with a reliable and wealthy man. I'm not looking for just a man for life, I'm looking for a man with whom we will find the harmony that reigns in an ideal family. Only love and understanding, loyal attitude towards each other make up a strong family. If you are a man who can take care of his family, if you have a good sense of humor, if you are gentle and sympathetic, I will only be faithful to you.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







343 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All