415 Darya 32

Updated: Jun 17


Age: 32 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 169 Weight: 67 kg Marital status: never married Eyes Color: gray Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 32-42 Occupation: manager Language: English - basic Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: leo


 

More about lady:


Description:

I am a beautiful Ukrainian woman, cheerful, good, honest, sociable, responsible, kind, open-minded, emotional, strong in character. I like traveling, I have been to Poland, Georgia, China, Turkey, Egypt. I am very curious. I love nature, flowers, classical or modern music, especially live music in concerts, or techno music. I am passionate about cinema, my favorite movie is 1 + 1. During my free time I go for walks, I go out with my friends, I love animals and especially horses. From time to time, I take riding lessons. I like to do astrology.


Description of ideal partner:

I want to find open, kind, generous man, who is looking for serious relationships.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? stay at hope and take care of family


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? lie, whining, greed


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes








155 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All