564 Marina 37


Age: 37 City: Drurechne Country: Ukraine Height: 157 Weight: 48kg Marital status: never married Eyes Color: grey Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 40-50 Occupation: freelancer Language: english basic Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Pisces


 

More about lady:


Description:


I'm an active lady, I like sport and dance , because it brings me joy, and also I like to take care about my health. I like to be in good shape! One of my hobbies is make up. I like to make other women look different. I love to travel and to see other cultures, to see how life looks like in other countries and what kind of philosophy people from different walks of life have.






Description of ideal partner:


I search a man who will accept me as I am , who is active as me and I am ready to share his activities.

Who is enjoy life and find beauty in every day and moment of life, someone who can appreciate life and appreciate a woman.

My man is a big romantic and strong personality in the same time.

The most important for me in relations is understanding, love and trust.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







183 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All