top of page

627 Kateryna 27

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 27

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 168

Weight: 46 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: brown

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 30 - 40

Occupation: visagiste

Language: English - sufficient

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Zodiac sign: Sagittarius


More about lady:


Description:

I'm an active, kind, caring, cheerful, and hardworking woman. For some time I worked abroad in a hotel as an administrator but currently, I work as a visagiste. My dream is to open my own restaurant. In my free time, I like to relax with my loved ones, or alone with myself with a book or a movie. I like to read books, watch movies, attend karaoke, spend time with loved ones. Also, I like to do sport.


Description of ideal partner:

I would like to find a man, who appreciates family values, is responsible for his family, is attentive and calm. I want to see a kind, cheerful and honest man next to me.


Goals in life:

I dream of finding my man with whom I would like to build a family.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? I want to work in pleasure


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes


Does she like to cook ?

Yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

aggression, greed, and stupidity


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes




1,091 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


What kind of restaurant would she like to open? I am out of her age range at 43 😢. A woman who is gorgeous and an amazing cook sounds too good to be true! I wish her luck and happiness in finding someone.

Like
bottom of page