top of page

636 Katerina 32

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 32

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Living in: Germany

Height: 170

Weight: 57kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: auburn

Religion: christian

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 32-42

Language: English - insufficient

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Aries


More about lady:


Description:

A positive, emotional and sensitive lady, full of energy, desires of learning the whole world and its discoveries. I will improve myself until I find the best version of me. I am loyal and open for new adventures . All my life I live with positive thoughts and emotions, smile and jokes. I like to dance to the music, especially with my partner


Description of ideal partner:

My partner and future husband should be active, sportive, kind and generous, his inner beauty is more important for me than his outlook. Together we will create a strong family with kids, we will teach them how to love and be loved, we will do our best to be happy!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

She prefers to live in the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? to work


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

yes


Does she like to cook ?

Yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ?

No


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

Falsity, hysteria, greed, aggressiveness


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes





1,479 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page