top of page

664 Kristina 29

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 29

City: Odessa

Country: Ukraine

Living in: Bulgaria

Height: 165

Weight: 47kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: brown

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 29-39 Occupation: temporarily unemployed Language: English basic

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aries

More about lady:


Description:


I am a reliable, funny, easy-going person. I like to dance, go to the cinema and theaters, attend various trainings and seminars, communicate with interesting people. I love the sea. I really love to travel. When I was a child, I loved to draw and cross stitching. I dream to visit the Maldives one day.



Description of ideal partner:


I really want to create a happy family with an intelligent, reliable, loyal, purposeful, caring and generous man.

My man should be attentive and kind, caring and loving, who won't turn his head to the other lady, who could appreciate me as who I am.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







294 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 commentaire


У нас є шанс зустрітися з мем ?

J'aime
bottom of page