top of page

716 Alena 35 VIP

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 35

City: Cherkassy

Country: Ukraine

Height: 167

Weight: 50 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: green Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: girl(2012)

Looking for an age range: 35-45 Occupation: pharmacy manager

Language: English upper intermediate

Drinking: no

Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Libra

More about lady:


Description:


About myself I can say right away, I love life, I love people. I can’t imagine my life without developing, studying, sports and books. Books are my love, I can read for hours. I am fond of psychology, I work, I bring up my daughter. I go in for sports, lead an active lifestyle. Positive, light, sociable, sociable, empathic, with a sense of humor, smart. Now one of the goals is to build a family, or rather, to supplement the one that my daughter and I have. I always look for the positive in everything. I have learned to never get upset, in any situation I see a reason to gain experience. I am very active, I can’t imagine myself in the role of an ordinary housewife, it’s boring and not interesting, in a new place and everywhere I can realize myself, not forgetting about my family and child. It seems to me that I manage to find a balance and not sacrifice something. Everything can be solved, the main thing is to have a desire and a goal!



Description of ideal partner:


In my understanding, a man is responsible for the family, I still believe that a woman can rely on him. Care, fidelity, love, acceptance, I would like this and I can give it in return. Support for your man, inspiration, fulfillment, joy. It's just that when people get high from each other, then there is an exchange of all these qualities. It's like energy flowing into each other. You can not wait, but give, if it is inside, then everything will return in full. I like strong and independent men, with their own opinions and goals, who value relationships and their woman, and who want to build their own family. I would like a man, just like me, to devote time to his health and sports, we can support each other together and motivate in this.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.





















452 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page