top of page

699 Marina 33

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 33

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 167

Weight: 61kg

Marital status: Never Married

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 33-43 Occupation: manager

Language: english basic Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aries

More about lady:


Description:


I am a kind, gentle and caring girl, with a bit of a quick temper and a bright personality. I love life in all its manifestations, I love emotions, development and nature. It is important for me to realize my dreams and goals, I work in the jewelry business and dream of opening a network of my stores. In my free time, I like to play sports, travel, go to the cinema, meet guests or go to visit. I believe in love and family, I have an example of a strong relationship, so my goal at this stage of my life is to build a real, mutual relationship with a serious man. I do not like to build illusions and live in dreams, I know and know how to live in the real world, I know how to achieve my goals, I am not afraid of trials and I believe that every person in our life is not accidental.


Description of ideal partner:


I'm looking for a smart and strong-willed man. Loving his family and wanting to build a serious relationship with a feminine and tender girl. I like it when a man can tell me something interesting, I want to admire my future husband, I want to see his burning eyes. Ambition, desire for development and interest in life - that's what I will immediately pay attention to when meeting. Everything else can be discussed, negotiated, the main thing is that he wants and sees the relationship the same as I do. And I know that in the presence of love - people can do anything.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes , I like to cook different kinds of food.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes







389 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page