top of page

721 Anastasia 33 VIP

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 33

City: Gelenzhyk

Country: Russia

Height: 172

Weight: 60kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: boy (2011)

Looking for an age range: 33-43 Occupation: entrepreneur

Language: English - advanced

Drinking: socially

Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Sagittarius


 

More about lady:


Description:

I am a positive, open, creative, active and very feminine person. I have an amazing ability not to lose heart in any difficult situation, I find support in myself and always move on. I don’t tend to sit still for a long time, there has always been a place for development in my life, I constantly crave new knowledge and interests. Now I'm doing pair dancing - ballroom dancing makes me feel the energy of life and a partner, maybe in the future we can dance together. I always go my own way, I'm not used to following the crowd, I have my own opinion, my position and I know what I want and what I strive for. I know for sure that every person is the creator of his life, I myself am an artist of the canvas of my life. I want to find a warm and happy family with my man, son and future children. In the future, I would really like to realize my dream and open a small hotel in which I will put my soul and heart. Since the age of 20, I have been an independent person, I have lived in America and Europe, so a new culture and adaptation is a familiar feeling for me.


Description of ideal partner:


I am ready to meet a serious and intelligent man, educated and culturally developed, for me the mental component is important, I want a man to be able to teach something new and have more experience. I like men who know how to joke, show generosity in everything, devote time to sports, interesting hobbies. I would really like to meet a man who is interested in new hobbies, develops. In a man, I want to see support and strength, a good example for children, support for my family and me. I think that being able to spend time together is a great way not to lose interest and set fire to the fire of love. I dream of spending quality time together, traveling, being an active family. I will be able to give my future man affection, care, praise, lightness, spontaneity, vivid emotions and pleasant unexpected surprises. I am confident that I can become a wonderful wife and mother of our children.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







602 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page