top of page

709 Mariya 27 VIP

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 27

City: Yoshkar-Ola

Country: Russia

Height: 160

Weight: 70kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: fair-haired

Religion: Agnosticism

Children: girl(2018), girl (2021)

Looking for an age range: 27-37

Occupation: IT

Language: English upper intermediate

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

More about lady:


Description:

I would describe myself as a witty, honest, caring, and temperamental woman. I'm used to being independent in every aspect of my life - from work to love to hobbies and social circles. It's important for me to experience the world and all it has to offer because it's so beautiful and interesting. I adore exploring it. I have a passion for horseback riding and used to keep two horses whom I took care of lovingly (I love animals). I also spent a long time practicing pistol shooting and even achieved the rank of master of sports. I adore cooking delicious meals, and my home is always clean and tidy because I think it's important to feel relaxed and enjoy your surroundings.


I'm willing to take risks and make decisions quickly, and I seldom regret what I've done, but I do try to draw conclusions. My daughters are the most precious thing in my life right now, but finding a life partner and building a solid relationship and family is my current goal. I'm looking for someone who can be not only my lover but also my friend and support, someone who wants to work towards a common goal with me.



Description of ideal partner:


Above all, I'm seeking a doer. I cannot imagine living with a lazy man. I'm not interested in someone who is greedy or counting who earns what. Instead, I'm looking for someone who is self-sufficient, kind to the weak, and humane. I'm looking for a man who is capable of giving love and care, someone who enjoys doing romantic gestures and spending interesting weekends away, even if it's just a picnic in the park.


In exchange, I am prepared to give the same. It's important to me that the man I fall in love with loves children and accepts my daughters. In turn, I will love and accept his children.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Both.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







156 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page