top of page

757 Yulia 31

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 31

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 175

Weight: 64 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes colour: hazel Hair colour: brown

Religion: christian

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 31-41

Occupation: beauty sphere Language: English Intermediate Drinking: socially

Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Libra

More about lady:


Description:

I am creative, gentle, loyal, romantic, modest, and a very joyful girl. I grew up in a beautiful and honorable family that taught me to love and care for others. I am an active girl, and there is no place for laziness or disorder in my life. In my youth, I chose to become a psychologist and received an education, but I tied my life to the beauty and femininity industry. However, I am still interested in psychology, I read a lot, and I continue to develop myself. Sports hold a high and honorable place in my life; I dedicate a lot of time to various athletic activities. I love cycling, especially in interesting places like parks and forests. I am very close to nature; I enjoy being alone with nature and feeling my own nature and calling. There are things that are very important to me. I have made a choice for myself and completely given up harmful habits such as alcohol and smoking. I adore cooking; I enjoy doing it. I am definitely not one of those girls who need to be begged to cook something. On the contrary, it brings me pleasure, and perhaps that's how I express my creative potential.


Description of ideal partner:

I dream of meeting a sincere, pure-hearted, and kind-hearted man. I am not looking for a perfect person; I don't think that way. However, I have come to conclusions about the kind of man I would feel comfortable with. He should be active, caring, generous, determined, have his own principles and values, and be loyal and committed to his family and himself. I am not too strict about harmful habits, but I would like my future partner to lead a healthy lifestyle, go to the gym, and take care of his body. We should be attracted to each other both spiritually and physically. I know for sure that there will be no place for lies, deceit, or betrayal in our relationship because without trust, we won't be able to build a family.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

Lie, cheat.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children

Yes.







411 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page