top of page

760 Anna 32 VIP

Updated: Dec 21, 2023


Age: 32

City: Kyiv

Country: Ukraine Height: 159

Weight: 41kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 32-42

Occupation: photographer Language: English intermediate

Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Cancer

More about lady:


Description:


I am a fun and sociable person. I always try to find the positive in everyday life. I firmly believe that beauty is in the eye of the beholder. I love to travel and discover new things, broaden my horizons, and acquire new knowledge. In my opinion, it is crucial to develop oneself and be active. There are so many things in the world that we haven't seen or known, and openness allows us to be happier. I enjoy cooking something new and experimenting. I am an aesthete, and for me, delicious and beautiful food is like a language of love. I am a creative individual and I adore making things with my own hands. I used to work as a florist, creating beautiful bouquets and wedding compositions. I love flowers and nature; these things fill me with joy.


I enjoy helping people, taking care of them, and doing something pleasant for them. It doesn't have to be something grand or big; sometimes a small gesture and helping someone can drastically change their life. We should pay attention to those in need and not remain indifferent.


I am passionate about yoga and meditation. It helps me stay in shape and in good spirits. Yoga gives us flexibility and teaches us to listen to ourselves, which is an important aspect of everyday life. I also love cycling, swimming, and going out into nature. When it's warm and there's an opportunity, I enjoy organizing picnics, meeting friends, and enjoying the weather.


Description of ideal partner:


I am looking for my life partner because I want to build a strong and loving family in the future. A family that will support and inspire me throughout life. Life is not always joyful and easy; sometimes there are extremely difficult situations, but it is the family that helps us maintain faith in a brighter future. The man I am looking for is someone with whom I can have an interesting and fun time, someone who is sociable and active, loves to travel, is generous (knows how to make a woman happy), is willing to compromise, and wants to build a family and have children.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







516 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page