top of page

781 Elena 41 VIP

Updated: Oct 20, 2023


Age: 41

City: Algarve

Country: Portugal

Height: 168

Weight: 56kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: girl(2008)

Looking for an age range: 41-51

Occupation: Financial Director

Language: English-intermediate, Spanish- intermediate , Portuguese- intermediate

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aries


More about lady:


Description:


I am a person who enjoys every moment of life, and many things make me happy, be it a sunset or a beautiful view from the window, a blooming flower or the sound of the sea.

I am happy, sociable, kind, energetic, reliable.

I work as a CFO for a large fitness company. My hobbies are dietetics, cosmetology, yoga, fitness, anti-aging. I love learning new things, sports, a healthy lifestyle, nature, music, meditation. I also love to travel, sunbathe, and swim in the ocean. I cook delicious food, I like it when I can bring joy to the world and loved ones. It is important for me to remain a woman, elegant, refined, and worthy in any situation. When everyone is in shorts and T-shirts, I will be in a beautiful, elegant and sexy dress. I have always tried and try to do what I like and what I enjoy.


Description of ideal partner:


I want to meet a smart, confident, strong, generous and reliable man. It is important to me that a man is ready for a relationship, for responsibility and mutual investment in the relationship and family. It is important for me that a man in any situation does not lose his dignity and nobility, that he can and knows how to earn money so that his family does not need anything. It is important for me to make my loved one happy, and I hope my man will also want this. I really want us to be able to travel together, develop each in our own field, share victories, rejoice and support when needed in difficult times.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







259 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page