top of page

782 Alena 23


Age: 23

City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 171 Weight: 50 kg Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 23-33 Occupation: shop owner Language: English - intermediate

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Leo

More about lady:


Description:

I love life very much, I spend every day usefully, I love to take care of myself and my neighbors, thanks to my parents I received unusual beauty and a gentle character in conjunction with great ambitions. I have several big dreams in life, one of them is to create a strong family and give life to beautiful children. I have a higher education in IT, I’m currently running my own clothing store on Instagram, I love beautiful clothes and stylish people. I think that the most important thing in a couple is to make each other happier, to give their love and care. I know how to take care of myself , to be obedient, I know how to correctly distribute responsibilities. I am a creative person, I like to paint oil paintings, choose beautiful things for the home, I often see potential in people that others do not see and gently guide a person towards their development. A simple, open girl with family values, I easily talk about my desires. My difference is that I am not trying to be like someone else, to remake myself according to standards of behavior and beauty, I have a natural appearance, and I reveal my natural qualities. From the little things: I like cleanliness and order in everyday life, I will never say a bad or rude word, I have never smoked, I know the value of things.


Description of ideal partner:


Next to me I see only an active man who is not afraid of life’s difficulties, but always undertakes to solve the issues that come his way; loving his job; a man who stands firmly on his own two feet and has achieved some success. A man who decided to find a faithful companion for a relationship and start a family. I accept a man with a free worldview who does not limit himself only to work, or only to politics, or only to religion, otherwise we will be bored. I am looking for a man who is strong in life, who thinks about development, work, finances and savings; he enjoys watching his business scale. I feel comfortable with a sociable man. Appearance is not important, for me the main thing is how honest a man is with himself. I can be hooked with persistence, invitations to spend time together in interesting places, surprises. I also appreciate men's straightforwardness and initiative. My love language is masculine actions. It is important that a man wants a family and children in the future.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







383 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page