top of page

799 Karina 34

Updated: Dec 7, 2023


Age: 34

City: Moscow

Country: Russia Height: 173

Weight: 75kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: brown

Religion: Buddhism

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 34-44

Occupation: Hairdresser Language: English- basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Leo

More about lady:


Description:

I'm a kind-hearted girl, embracing an active approach to life, and I'm known for being friendly and caring. Planning is my forte, yet I can swiftly make decisions and trust my intuition. I've been instilled with a perspective of finding happiness and love in the world since childhood, enabling me to relish moments and appreciate the little things that weave the tapestry of life. Combining outdoor activities with energetic getaways, I'm never one to be bored with. I thrive on generating diverse ideas and ensuring they come to life; that's essential to completing the picture. While creativity flows in me, I'm also analytical and realistic, striking a balance between the two.


Cooking and relishing good food is a joy, and I cherish spending time with friends and family. At times, I value solitude; I believe it's crucial for personal reflection. I'm driven to achieve more in all aspects of life, always seeking growth. Being part of this agency is my quest to meet and love a man for a happily shared life.


Description of ideal partner:


I'm drawn to kind, stable, responsible, and caring men. Observing how a man talks about his family, interacts with loved ones, or even treats a waiter speaks volumes to me—it's indicative of education, respect, and nobility. Family values matter; I'm looking for someone ready to build a family, valuing loyalty and a strong sense of belonging. A great sense of humor and a shared love for sports are traits I hope to find in my ideal match.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







61 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page